ISC UMIRESJuly 31, 2015 Ayr, ON – Twenty five of the best umpires from across North America will don the blue uniforms and grace the diamonds at the Belleville Sports Complex in South Bend, Indiana for the 2015 ISC World Tournament.

As with the teams, being selected as one of the 20-member umpiring crew for the ISC World Tournament is one of the top honours in the game and it is a privilege to be chosen from among their peers.

The yearly task of scrutinizing the many applicants is carried out by ISC Umpire-In-Chief Bruce Bierman along with Deputy UiC Lou Davis and Les Novak.

Congratulations to each and every crew member that has made this final listing.

Brandon Bluhm, Chehalis
WA Lou Davis, Truro, NS
Tony Dickson, Moonstone ON
Steve Gallagher, Cobourg ON
Roger Griffith, Goshen IN
Jon Hand, Maple Park IL
Jay Hart, Dunnville ON
Gary Johnston, Eau Claire WI
Serge Laflamme, Levis QC
Mathieu Leclerc, Donnacona QC
Randall A. McLamb, Clinton NC
Mike Morrissey, Peterborough ON
Ed Oliver, Batavia IA
Ed Otterman, Brantford ON
Bill Pickett, Findlay OH
LaWayne Rogers, Altoona IA
Paul Squires, Goldsboro NC
John Sullivan, Cold Lake AB
Trevor Topping, Kitchener ON
Kevin Wallace, Shipman IL

Joe Todd SIG