In the long and storied history of the International Softball Congress, and it’s forerunners, the National Softball Congress and the International Softball League, the common denominator is a World Tournament Champion crowned at the end of the top men’s fastpitch tournament in the game.

Take a trip down memory lane to see the 1955 – 1956 & 1957 ISL Champion Nitehawks, Long Beach, CA, Fresno, CA.